City of North Pole, Alaska

CityOfNorthPole

North Pole Police Department

Steve Dutra, Police Chief
125 Snowman Lane

North Pole, AK 99705
Phone: 907-488-8456
Fax:  907-488-5299
Email: sdutra@northpolepolice.org

Lt. Chad Rathbuncrathbun@northpolepolice.org
907-488-8467

Terri Nelson – Admin Asst/Dispatcher/Evidence
tnelson@northpolepolice.org
907-488-6902

Ofc. Amanda Beanabean@northpolepolice.org
907-488-8147

Sgt. Bill Bellantbbellant@northpolepolice.org
907-488-8467

Ofc. Randy Binkley - rbinkley@northpolepolice.org
907-488-8173

Ofc. Steven Fisher - sfisher@northpolepolice.org
907-488-8144

Ofc. Emily Gibsonegibson@northpolepolice.org
907-488-8163

Ofc. Scott Kvittem - skvittem@northpolepolice.org
907-488-8157

Ofc. James McBroom - jmcbroom@northpolepolice.org
907-488-8179

Ofc. Bruce Milne - bmilne@northpolepolice.org
907-488-8132

Ofc. Jedidiah Smithjsmith@northpolepolice.org
907-488-8113

Sgt. David Stevensondstevenson@northpolepolice.org
907-488-8471

Det. John Stewartjwstewart@northpolepolice.org
907-488-8472

Click here to visit the North Pole Police Department website.